Developing Cornwall’s Healthcare Workforce for the Future

QCF (NVQ) Diplomas

The Qualifications and Credit Framework (QCF) is the national credit transfer system for education qualification in England. The QCF replaces the National Qualification Framework (NQF) which closed for accreditations at the end of 2010. Every unit and qualification in the new framework has a credit value (where one credit represents 10 hours of learning time). There are three different sizes of qualification:

  • awards (1 to 12 credits)
  • certificates (13 to 36 credits)
  • diplomas (37 credits or more).

Dynamo Healthcare Training Ltd supports the healthcare sectors in the South West of England, by offering a variety of the QCF programmes for their staff. We support organisations to identify the correct pathway and units to match a specific job role for a member of staff.  Through flexible delivery in the workplace, with support from a tutor and free access to an online virtual learning environment, success is guaranteed, with limited time taking out of the workplace for training.

Programmes available at present:

Please contact us if you would like to discuss

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This